Custom Builder of the Year

The Custom Builder of the Year award is presented each year to a member of the Custom Builder Council for significant contributions to the Northern Virginia Building Industry Association, participation in the Custom Builder Council’s programs, activities and leadership.

Rob Fisher, Fisher Custom Homes    2016

Rick Genuario, The Genaurio Companies/Wakefield Homes    2015

Mark Stahl, Stahl Homes    2014

John Sekas, Sekas Homes    2013

Rick Genuario, The Genuario Companies/Wakefield Homes    2011

Tom Byrne, Chadsworth Homes    2010